Be Amazing at GRACE!
HomeAcademicsPreschoolAthleticsRegisterFor ParentsDevelopmentEspanolContact Us

Faculty & Staff


InterimPrincipal
Connie Ertel
principal@olgca.org

School Secretary
Julia Neece 
office@olgca.org

Business Manager: 
Jim Hughes
jandehughes@mchsi.com


Librarian & Resource 
Carolyn DeBruine
cdebruine@olgca.org

Music Teacher


Computer Teacher


Physical Education
​Troy Noble
tnoble@olgca.org

Hot Lunch Coordinator
Tracey Bosso-Walker
twalker@olgca.org


8th Grade Teacher: 
Connie Ertel 
certel@olgca.org

7th Grade Teacher: 
Serafin Lachino
slachino@olgca.org

6th Grade Teacher:
Joleen Easley
jeasley@olgca.org

5th Grade Teacher
Mary DePauw
mdepauw@olgca.org

4th Grade Teacher: 
Sarah Zelnio 
szelnio@olgca.org

3rd Grade Teacher
Mikyla James
mjames@olgca.org

2nd Grade Teacher
​Jeff Mahan
jmahan@olgca.org

1st Grade Teacher
Liz Seng
lseng@olgca.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Jill Pisman
jpisman@olgca.org

Teacher’s Aide:
Michelle Sierra

Preschool Teacher
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
smacdonald@olgca.org

Preschool Teacher: 
Ramona Trout
rtrout@olgca.org

Teacher’s Aides
Tonya Hernandez
Joanna Haskins

SCHOOL ORGANIZATIONS
Education Commission  
Sarah Healy
Andrea Gryp
Joshua Parker
Cristina Magadan
Father Antonio Dittmer
Jim Hughes
Laura Sierra
Stephanie Punkiewicz
Jaime VanWinkle
Jessica Dies
Troy Noble


Home and School Association
Stephanie Punkiewicz, President
stephy-cat@hotmail.com
Rea Fluegel, Secretary

Marketing Committee
Holly Baker, Chair
marketing@olgca.org
Cristina Chaidez​
Stephanie Dunbar
Connie Ertel
Joanna Haskins
Julia Neece
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
Tad Tyler
Jessica Dies