HomeAcademicsFor ParentsRegisterDevelopmentPreschoolSupportContact Us

Faculty & Staff


Principal
Jim Caparula
jcaparula@olgca.org

Administrative Assistant
Julia Neece 
office@olgca.org

Business Manager: 
​Heather Widger
hwidger@olgca.org


Title & Resource 
Carolyn DeBruine
cdebruine@olgca.org

Computer & Library
​Stephanie Punkiewicz
spunkiewicz@olgca.org

Physical Education
​Bret Keimig
bkeimig@olgca.org

Hot Lunch Coordinator
Bernadette Lake
blake@olgca.org


8th Grade Teacher: 
Connie Ertel 
certel@olgca.org

7th Grade Teacher: 
Serafin Lachino
slachino@olgca.org

6th Grade Teacher:
Joleen Easley
jeasley@olgca.org

5th Grade Teacher
​Kevin VanSpeybroeck
kvanspeybroeck@olgca.org

4th Grade Teacher: 
Sarah Zelnio 
szelnio@olgca.org

3rd Grade Teacher
Mikyla James
mjames@olgca.org

2nd Grade Teacher
​Michelle Sierra
msierra@olgca.org

1st Grade Teacher
Liz Seng
lseng@olgca.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Cassie Torres
ctorres@olgca.org

Preschool Teachers
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
smacdonald@olgca.org
Michele Gonzalez
mgonzalez@olgca.org

Preschool Aides:
Tonya Hernandez


SCHOOL ORGANIZATIONS
Education Commission  
Jim Caparula
Sarah Healy
Mike Brooks
Jaime VanWinkle
Jessica Vervaecke
Stephanie Dunbar
Jennifer Majetic
Heather Widger
​Father Glenn Harris

Home & School Association Officers
​Jaime VanWinkle
Laura Vervaecke
Joanna Tyler

Marketing Committee
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
Kevin VanSpeybroeck
Jim Caparula
Connie Ertel
Stephanie Punkiewicz
Joanna Haskins
Tad Tyler
Jessica Vervaecke
Kelly Burbridge