Be Amazing at GRACE!
HomeAcademicsPreschoolAthleticsRegisterFor ParentsDevelopmentEspanolContact Us

Faculty & Staff


Principal
Joan Leonard
jleonard@olgca.org

School Secretary
Julia Neece 
office@olgca.org

Business Manager: 
Jim Hughes
jandehughes@mchsi.com


Librarian & Resource 
Carolyn DeBruine
cdebruine@olgca.org

Music Teacher
​Andrea Gonzalez
agonzalez@olgca.org

Computer Teacher
​Chelsea Ortiz
cortiz@olgca.org

Physical Education
​Troy Noble
tnoble@olgca.org

Hot Lunch Coordinator
Michelle Wirt
mwirt@olgca.org


8th Grade Teacher: 
Connie Ertel 
certel@olgca.org

7th Grade Teacher:
Joleen Easley
jeasley@olgca.org

6th Grade Teacher
Serafin Lachino
slachino@olgca.org

5th Grade Teacher
Mary DePauw
mdepauw@olgca.org

4th Grade Teacher: 
Sarah Zelnio 
szelnio@olgca.org

3rd Grade Teacher
Mikyla James
mjames@olgca.org

2nd Grade Teacher
Jennifer Claeys
jclaeys@olgca.org

1st Grade Teacher
Liz Seng
lseng@olgca.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Jill Pisman
jpisman@olgca.org

Teacher’s Aide:
Michelle Sierra
msierra@olgca.org

Preschool Teacher
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
smacdonald@olgca.org

Teacher’s Aide:
Tonya Hernandez
thernandez@olgca.org

Preschool Teacher: 
Ramona Trout
rtrout@olgca.org

Teacher’s Aide
Krista Hart
khart@olgca.org
SCHOOL ORGANIZATIONS
Education Commission  
Sarah Healy
Andrea Gryp
Chuck Cunningham
Joshua Parker
Cristina Chaidez
Father Antonio Dittmer
Jim Hughes
Laura Sierra
Stephanie Punkiewicz
Jaime VanWinkle
Jim Thomas
Jessica Dies
Troy Noble


Home and School Association
Stephanie Punkiewicz, President
stephy-cat@hotmail.com
Rea Fluegel, Secretary

Marketing Committee
Holly Baker, Chair
marketing@olgca.org
Cristina Chaidez​
Stephanie Dunbar
Connie Ertel
Joanna Haskins
Julia Neece
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
Tad Tyler
Aaron Pauwels
Jessica Dies