Be Amazing at GRACE!
HomeAcademicsFor ParentsRegisterDevelopmentPreschoolDonateContact Us


Faculty & Staff


Principal
Scott Turnipseed
principal@olgca.org

School Secretary
Julia Neece 
office@olgca.org

Business Manager: 
Jim Hughes
jandehughes@mchsi.com


Librarian & Resource 
Carolyn DeBruine
cdebruine@olgca.org

Music Teacher


Computer Teacher
​Stephanie Punkiewicz
spunkiewicz@olgca.org

Physical Education
​Troy Noble
tnoble@olgca.org

Hot Lunch Coordinator
Deidre Dunbar
ddunbar@olgca.org


8th Grade Teacher: 
Connie Ertel 
certel@olgca.org

7th Grade Teacher: 
Serafin Lachino
slachino@olgca.org

6th Grade Teacher:
Joleen Easley
jeasley@olgca.org

5th Grade Teacher
Mary DePauw
mdepauw@olgca.org

4th Grade Teacher: 
Sarah Zelnio 
szelnio@olgca.org

3rd Grade Teacher
Mikyla James
mjames@olgca.org

2nd Grade Teacher
​Jeff Mahan
jmahan@olgca.org

1st Grade Teacher
Liz Seng
lseng@olgca.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Jill Pisman
jpisman@olgca.org

Preschool Teacher
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
smacdonald@olgca.org

Preschool Teacher: 
Ramona Trout
rtrout@olgca.org

Teacher’s Aides
Michelle Sierra
Tonya Hernandez
Joanna Haskins

SCHOOL ORGANIZATIONS
Education Commission  
Scott Turnipseed
Andrea Gryp
Laura Sierra
Jaime VanWinkle
Jessica Vervaecke
Stephanie Punkiewicz
Troy Noble
Jim Hughes
​Father Antonio Dittmer

Home & School Association
Stephanie Punkiewicz, President
spunkiewicz@olgca.org

Marketing Committee
Sr. Stefanie MacDonald
Connie Ertel
Stephanie Punkiewicz
Deidre Dunbar
Julia Neece
Joanna Haskins
Tad Tyler
Jessica Vervaecke